Government of Uttar Pradesh 2017: Full List of Ministers in Yogi Adityanath Cabinet

Custom Search
Government of Uttar Pradesh 2017 Full List of Ministers in Yogi Adityanath Cabinet entranciology


In assembly elections 2017 in Uttar Pradesh, BJP has gain the largest number of seats, and won the elections, and formed the government in the leadership of Yogi Adityanath. In the presence of the honourable prime minister Shri Narendra Modi, the governor of the state, Shri Ram Naik, administered the oath of the office, and secrecy to Yogi Adityanath and his all cabinet ministers and ministers of state on 19 March, 2017.

Here, we have given full list of ministers in Yogi Adityanath Cabinet in Uttar Pradesh Government 19 March, 2017 i.e. who took oath on the day.

S.No. Name of ministers Ministerial Rank
1 Yogi Adityanath  Chief Minister of UP
2 Keshav Prasad Maurya  Deputy Chief Minister
3 Dinesh Sharma  Deputy Chief Minister
4 Rita Bahuguna Joshi  Cabinet Minister
5 Siddharth Nath Singh  Cabinet Minister
6 Chetan Chauhan  Cabinet Minister
7 Jai Prakash Singh  Cabinet Minister
8 Shrikant Sharma  Cabinet Minister
9 Swami Prasad Maurya  Cabinet Minister
10 Satish Mahana  Cabinet Minister
11 Suresh Khanna  Cabinet Minister
12 Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary  Cabinet Minister
13 SP Singh Baghel  Cabinet Minister
14 Rajesh Agrawal  Cabinet Minister
15 Girish Yadav  Cabinet Minister
16 Ashutosh Tandon  Cabinet Minister
17 Brijesh Pathak  Cabinet Minister
18 Dharmpal Singh  Cabinet Minister
19 Mukut Bihari Verma  Cabinet Minister
20 Ramapati Shastri  Cabinet Minister
21 Satyadev Pachauri  Cabinet Minister
22 Surya Pratap Shahi  Cabinet Minister
23 Dara Singh Chauhan  Cabinet Minister
24 Rajendra Pratap Singh  Cabinet Minister
25 Nand Kumar Nandi  Cabinet Minister
26 Om Prakash Rajbhar  Cabinet Minister
27 Bhupendra Singh Chaudhary  MoS (Independent)
28 Dharam Singh Saini  MoS (Independent)
29 Mahendra Singh  MoS (Independent)
30 Swati Singh  MoS (Independent)
31 Suresh Rana  MoS (Independent)
32 Anupama Jaiswal  MoS (Independent)
33 Upendra Tiwari  MoS (Independent)
34 Swatantra Dev Singh  MoS (Independent)
35 Anil Rajbhar  MoS (Independent)
36 Suresh Pasi  Minister of State
37 Jai Kumar Singh Jacky  Minister of State
38 Girish Yadav  Minister of State
39 Neelkanth Tiwari  Minister of State
40 Gyanendra Singh  Minister of State
41 Archana Pandey  Minister of State
42 Jay Prakash Nishad  Minister of State
43 Mannu Kori  Minister of State
44 Ranvendra Pratap Singh  Minister of State
45 Sangeeta Balwant  Minister of State
46 Mohsin Raza  Minister of State
READ ALSO:   Daily Latest Current Affairs MCQs For Competitive Exams : 9 June 2017




Explore and Study More Topics

READ ALSO:   List of the Sahitya Akademi Award Winners 2016 - Latest Current Affairs